2xLP compilation, gatefold, 180g vinyl. With Regis, Ancient Methods, Adam X, Kareem, Makaton, Archae & Grovskopa, Oyaarss & DnA.

Ancient Methods opens with the highly sought after industrial techno belter Fourth Methods. Downwards techno maverick Regis contributes the Birmingham techno anthem Baptism. Sonic Groove and CLR's Adam X shares a slice of his trademark EBM-techno with Robot Rebellion In 2071. 

Also featuring Makaton's Surgeon inspired Coup De Grace, Oyaarss with the melodic broken beats of Future Smile Soon and DnA with the LP exclusive Unknown produced by Dax J & Paris/Berlin director Amélie Ravalec. If that's not enough, the compilation closes with uncompromisingly hard techno treats from Archae & Grovskopa with Surface Tension and Kareem's Zhark classic Black September.